• Board of Directors
  • Executive Committee
  • Operating Committee
  • Yannick Bolloré Yannick Bolloré CEO Havas Group - Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Vivendi
  • Delphine Arnault Delphine Arnault Deputy General Manager, Louis Vuitton
  • Marguerite Bérard-Andrieu Marguerite Bérard-Andrieu C.E.O., Group Finance, Strategy, Legal Affairs, Group Company Secretary
  • Yves Cannac Yves Cannac Member of Conseil Economique et Social
    Member of the Corporate of Compensation and Selection Committee
  • Sidonie Dumas Sidonie Dumas Gaumont C.E.O.
  • Catherine Habib-Deloncle Catherine Habib-Deloncle Director representing the employees
  • Christine Ockrent Christine Ockrent Journalist & writer
  • Arnaud de Puyfontaine Arnaud de Puyfontaine Chairman of the Management Board of Vivendi
  • Alfonso Rodés Vilà Alfonso Rodés Vilà Chairman Havas Group Media,
    Chairman Havas Group Spain
  • Jacques Séguéla Jacques Séguéla Director
  • Patrick Soulard Patrick Soulard Chief Executive Officer of UniCredit France
  • Bolloré Bolloré Represented by Juliette Laquerrière VP Treasury and Financing – Bolloré
  • Financière de Longchamp Financière de Longchamp Represented by Ghislaine Brégé Havas Group Public Relation Director
  • Financière de Sainte Marine Financière de Sainte Marine Represented by Gilles Alix Chief Executive Officer of Bolloré Group
  • Longchamp Participations Longchamp Participations Represented by Jean de Yturbe
    Director Business Development