1 results

Annual Shareholders' Meeting 2017

The Havas Annual Shareholders’ Meeting took place today at the Group’s headquarters and was chaired by Yannick Bolloré. All the proposed resolutions were adopted. The dividend of 18 cents € per share (an increase of 20% compared to the dividend paid in 2016) payable in cash or in new shares, will be paid on June 13th 2017.

Concerning the option for the dividend to be paid in shares, the subscription price is set at 7.48 euros and the subscription period will run from May 17 to June 2nd 2017 included.

The terms of office of Mr Jacques Séguéla, Mr Yves Cannac, Mr Stéphane Israël and Madame Christine Ockrent as well as those of the companies Bolloré SA, Financière de Sainte Marine, Financière de Longchamp and Longchamp Participations were renewed for a further term of three years.
Detailed voting results may be consulted on the Havas Group website under “Shareholders Meeting” of May 10, 2017.